District Calendar
This Week's Events
Weather
Contact Information
Shady Point Schools
22838 Wheelus St.
Shady Point, Oklahoma 74956
Schedule:

Monday - Friday 7:30 5:00

Map  
Phone: (918) 963-2595
Fax: 918-963-2605
District Directory
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 1-25)
Image:Name:Contact:Campus Name:Website:
Bradley Adams Adams, Bradley
English/Reading
bradley.adams@spk12.orgShady Point Schools
Ginger Adams Adams, Ginger
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
ginger.adams@spk12.orgShady Point Schools
Marie Akins Akins, Marie
Board Clerk
Shady Point Schools
Hank Austin Austin, Hank
Teacher (Social Studies)
hank.austin@spk12.orgShady Point Schools
Becky Baker Baker, Becky
Teacher (1st Grade)
rececca.baker@spk12.orgShady Point Schools
Michelle  Bellgard Bellgard, Michelle
Cook
robin.dalmut@spk12.orgShady Point Schools
Ashley Bryan Bryan, Ashley
Assistant Office Manager
Shady Point Schools
Angie Enkoff Enkoff, Angie
Janitorial
rita.woodson@spk12.orgShady Point Schools
Mary Gibson Gibson, Mary
Office Manager
lorie.rutledge@spk12.orgShady Point Schools
Bruce Gillham
Gillham, Bruce
Superintendent/Principal
bruce.gillham@spk12.orgShady Point Schools
Amber Gonzalez Gonzalez, Amber
Paraprofessional (SPED)
amber.gonzalez@spk12.orgShady Point Schools
Melanie Henry Henry, Melanie
Teacher (Kindergarten)
melanie.henry@spk12.orgShady Point Schools
Sheree Keen Keen, Sheree
Teacher (2nd Grade)
sheree.keen@spk12.orgShady Point Schools
Crystal Lovell Lovell, Crystal
Cafeteria Manager
crystal.lovell@spk12.orgShady Point Schools
Della Malone Malone, Della
Board Vice President
Shady Point Schools
Suzie McGehee McGehee, Suzie
Teacher (3,4 Math)
suzie.mcgehee@spk12.orgShady Point Schools
Angel Morrison Morrison, Angel
Teacher/Administrator (Special Education)
angel.morrison@spk12.orgShady Point Schools
Angel Morrison Morrison, Angel
Administrative Assistant/Interventionist
angel.morrison@spk12.orgShady Point Schools
Victor Pierce Pierce, Victor
Dean of Student Discipline/Coach
victor.pierce@spk12.orgShady Point Schools
Amber Reece Reece, Amber
Teacher (Science)
amber.reece@spk12.orgShady Point Schools
Teresa Shoup Shoup, Teresa
Teacher (3, 4 Reading)
teresa.shoup@spk12.orgShady Point Schools
Dan Smith Smith, Dan
Maintenance
dan.smith@spk12.orgShady Point Schools
Lisa Storer Storer, Lisa
Math Teacher
lisa.storer@spk12.orgShady Point Schools
Gary Wright Wright, Gary
Board President
Shady Point Schools
Libby Yandell Yandell, Libby
Paraprofessional (Pre-K)
libby.yandell@spk12.orgShady Point Schools
Facebooks Posts
@SPWarriors